Unlock success with essential tools or the complete suite
Upgrade as you go or cancel anytime
StandardIdeal for kicking off
1 Brand Space
15 Social Accounts
5 Paid Accounts
Standard PlusIdeal for growing brands
1 Brand Space(s)
40 Social Accounts
10 Paid Accounts
Add up to 6 additional hashtags
All plans include a 30-day free trial, and all start with 30 days of historical data.
Are you an Agency or digital marketing specialist? Talk to us about how you can upgrade your account to include more social, search or paid accounts and extra hashtags.
Compare features, side by side
Easy to switch at any time
Anyone can open a Digivizer Account, and is both the Account Admin as well as a User, and can authorise the upgrade of your plan. It is best that the Admin User has the most permissions to assign to their account as Digivizer works on permissions and can show all data that the admin has permission for.
Account Users see data that is connected to the Admin account.
Influencer/People of Interest:
An Influencer/People of Interest has access to their own standard account but allows the brand paying for their account to see their post and page engagement data relevant to the brand.
We have additional options if you need more users, admin or influencer accounts added.
Each account has a 30 day free trial period built in with no credit card required. After that, you will be prompted to assign your credit card - that bills you monthly. You can cancel any time with no charge.
You can upgrade your plan through:
- the prompts in the product;
- by contacting Digivizer through the support pop up chat window on the right hand side of the product; or
- via our social media channels
You sure can! When you select "add hashtags", our engineering team will be able set up tracking and we’ll help support you to upgrade your plan. See the pricing plans above for more information.
Yes, you can stop your account at any time. If you have already been billed for the month, you will have access until the end of the month. If you choose to restart your account, you will lose any data that you previously had.
When you first connect your account, 30 days of historical data will be retrieved (for free). Data is then collected minimum once a day (or more) to provide you an up-to-date view of all your organic and paid media - allowing you to continue to track your performance over time. You can see data for as long as your account stays open and paid up to date. If for whatever reason you stop payment on your account, your data will no longer show when you restart.
Yes, you can export any data you see in the product for the period you are paid up to. You can export as a pdf, image or as raw data in a csv file.
The data is true of your channels at the time we connect with that data. You can see the time that data was collected on the platform. You may see differences (even day to day) as it takes up to 4 days for your channels themselves to complete their data collection and present final numbers. We cannot change the channels, but we can show you exactly what they are sharing at the time we connect to them. We connect at least once daily, and on some platforms, many times daily based on their own rate limitations.
No matter what stage of the business you are at, if you spend any time creating social content, or money on ads in social and search, then using this comprehensive analytics platform is the most cost-effective and easy way of keeping a view of everything in one place, listening, collaborating and reporting.
We have a number of new platforms on our roadmap. Please let us know what platform you are interested in connecting!
Try Digivizer today
All your real-time social, search, web and paid media performance insights in one easy-to-use platform.