Marketing no longer for marketers

Digivizer Updates: Influencers, Content Creators and everyone can now easily track their personal social media accounts

  • November 17, 2018
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

What’s new in Digivizer? You can now connect your personal Facebook profile to the platform, right alongside your Twitter and Instagram.

Anyone who uses Facebook can now connect their personal profile account and enjoy the same features as a Business Page.

This is particularly important to content creators, thought leaders and influencers – those who need to understand what is resonating most with their audience and who have reporting responsibilities to brands who engage them.

What is exciting is the ability to track your own post performance  – by order of engagement – across all channels is now available to everyone on our standard plan (from US$89 per month).

Watch how easy it is to see growth, engagement, and the brand new feature of seeing all your posts in order of engagement.

Being able to see all your posts across all channels, including your personal social accounts, not just business Pages, is an enormous advantage to those who want to do more of what works. Most platforms only allow you to see Business page data, or price it so individuals can not afford this type of insight.

And that’s just in the organic and owned channels. Connecting your personal accounts carries across to the Earned Media and Paid Media pages.

  • You can see how people are talking to or about you, your brand or your posts – on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram
  • You can track your personal paid media campaigns or see what content is working best so you know which posts to promote.

You can enable this feature by visiting the Manage Connections page, choose to Connect a Page / Profile and select your name. Your data will be downloaded and displayed within a short period of time.

Anyone who creates an account will see all their data for the preceding 30 days and for a future 30 days before you can choose to proceed to pay or not, or add hashtags or invite others into your account.

For existing Digivizer customers, we recommend you disconnect and reconnect your Facebook accounts to see this functionality.

Easy as 1-2-3!